NCAA Identifies 5 Airports Approved for Flight Resumption

Chinedu Eze The Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA) has confirmed that the Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport Abuja, Murtala Mohammed International Airport Lagos, Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport Kano, Port Harcourt International Airport, Omagwa and Sam Mbakwe Airport Owerri are the five airports designated for the resumption of flight operations slated for June 21, 2020. NCAA made this known in a letter dated 1st June, 2020 with ref NCAA/DG/AIR/11/16/121 to Accountable Managers of all domestic and […]

Read More